Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

PNDA weekly meetings take place on Mondays at 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST.

Agenda for Next Meeting

...

  • Cloud native PNDA
    • PNDA component TODO list

...

  • Website migration
  • Project charter
  • TSC creation
  • Review Community Priorities

Talking Points

  • Project structure – should we have sub-projects for core, applications, integrations (e.g. ONAP), etc. 
  • PNDA development lab – can we leverage existing LFN community labs / partner with other projects
  • Roadmap – what should be the focus and theme for a PNDA 6.0

...

Meeting Info:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/692673978

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,692673978# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,692673978# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
        +1 877 369 0926 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 692 673 978
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acqQdmw32F

...

Minutes and Recordings:

...

Meeting Recording Repo

Children Display
sorttitle
reversetrue

Current Action Items:

Task report
labelstsc